The Werner Lowenthal Symposium

“Emerging roles of innate immunity in neurological disorders”

Guest Speakers:

  • Dr. Bruce Beutler, Recipient of the 2011 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
  • Dr. Jenny Ting, Director, Center for Translational Immunology, University of North Carolina School of Medicine
  • Dr. Justin Hanes, Lewis J. Ort Professor of Ophthalmology, Johns Hopkins University
  • Dr. Anne Murphy, Associate Professor & Associate Director Neuroscience Institute, Georgia State University
  • Dr. Michael Geschwind, Will Institute for Neurosciences University of California San Francisco
New Students, Prospective Students, School of Medicine, VCU Alumni, VCU Faculty, VCU Staff, VCU Students
Contact Information
Davis, Katrina S.
Special Needs
Davis, Katrina S.